Reviews

Anonymous Reviewer
2019-02-06
Great night for open play tonight to get out extra winter energy for our labradoodle. So many fun playmates for Bowie! Daycare has been a blessing too. Great staff that are very caring and playful with the dogs! Clean and welcoming environment!
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-02-06
Danielle and her crew are absolutely fantastic. They’ve gone above and beyond to help us with our dog (Daisy) and we can’t thank them enough. I can honestly say they love their jobs and will take wonderful care of your baby.
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-02-06
Omg! Molly had the absolute best day!! I would recommend them to anyone!! It’s super close and convenient for us!! Great time I love that they have a live video so I can see my girl and they even sent me pics to check in on my babes! She’s gonna sleep for hours now! Plus her first day was free which is great while she checks it out to see if she even likes it.. 10/10!!!
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-02-06
With the weather being so gross we have LOVED taking our mini golden doodle here to run off some energy and play with his buddies. The staff are absolutely amazing and we always have a great time. Can’t recommend enough! Super great value.
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-02-06
Had a great time. My pup got to play in a very nice environment
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-02-06
Took Aggie to Barks n Brews yesterday for a half day. When I came home from work, she was STILL sleeping! And we were both in bed by 8:30 because she had so much fun and ran all her energy out! This place is great; definitely have my business!
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-02-06
Another fun play day at Barks n Brews! My Maybel loves playing with all the dogs while I get to chat with their humans! The space is safe, clean and there’s always plenty of water. Maybel always has a fun time!
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-02-06
I have a very hyper dog, a Vizsla puppy, and instead of turning him away, they are going to work with him everyday. They care about dogs and want to help new dog owners. I’m truly appreciative of their willingness to work with us!
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-02-06
Brought my fur baby in for the first time today, and I have to say, I think she had a blast!!!!!!!!!! It was great socialization for her 11 mth self & a great way to get out that energy. (She has been sleeping soundly ever since we got home). The snapchat postings throughout the day definitely made my day more enjoyable because I got to "check in" on her. I will definitely be bringing her back!
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-02-06
My puppy loves it here. And always comes home happy and exhausted. They treat her like she is their own dog!!!
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-02-06
Blue had so much fun at open play. Thanks for giving him a place to meet other dogs and step out of the cold. Looking forward to coming back again soon!
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-02-06
George had a blast getting to know other dogs tonight at open play!! So nice to be able to take him somewhere to run off energy when the weather isn’t ideal. We will be back! :)
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-02-28
It's about time Omaha has an indoor dog play facility. :) I'm so thankful for it. The facility is clean and the staff is great. Cheers!
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-07-24
As a former employee, and now a customer, I can't recommend Barks N Brews enough! I Know how well taken care of the dogs are - the employees LOVE dogs, especially the owner! I wouldn't take my old man Barlow anywhere else!